creativecloudfix

float across for your creative fix

New beginnings

This is my first blog on an actual site as I have been writing down my escapades for quite a while since moving into the creative sector. I decided it might be time to share them with the world! I work as a Creative Agent for a number of organisations which started with one gallery and has now broadened further, ranging from the National Trust to the Shakespeare’s Birthplace Trust.

They all have their own individual wow factor, and I love how varied my work is. Since working across the creative sphere I’ve started to become involved in archaeology and conservation alongside marketing and gallery work. I decided all of this might interest some people who might want to read about working for heritage organisations. I also have a big passion for art and history, which I will blog about regularly!

Working at so many places also means meeting lots of different people and working on lots of projects for communities. Making a difference through art and history makes me feel all warm and gooey inside like a chocolate toffee left in someones back pocket for later hehe :).

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

